Time Trial Fastest Rider of the Year

Distance Name Time
10 miles Ant Gritton 19.28
25 miles – Rose Bowl Graham Harman 57.38
50 miles Evan Jardine Skinner 1.55.24
100 miles Mary Corbett/Norman Harvey 5.29.08
12hr tandem trike Mary Corbett/Norman Harvey 177.50 miles
Junior 10 miles – Walsh Trophy Hamish Hunter 24.52


Club Championships

Distance Name Time
10 miles – Marriner Trophy Ant Gritton 20.41
10 miles – Women – Webb Trophy Isabella Hall 28.28
10 miles Junior Corbin Gregson 25.25
25 miles – Keatley Cup Jeremy Hubbard 1.00.37
Men’s Hill Climb Mike Marsh 2.44
Women’s Hill Climb Skye Martingale 4.00


Road Race Championship

Not awarded


Time Trial Points Competition

Category Name
Senior Men – Arthur Stubbs Trophy Not awarded
Vets 40-59 Not awarded
Vets 60+ Not awarded
Women Not awarded



Category Name
Senior Men Phil Wilks
Veteran Men 40-49 Tom Budden
Veteran Men 50+ Jon Hall
Senior Women Gemma Wilks
Veteran Women 40-49 Verity Horner
Veteran Women 50+ Geraldine Hall


Highest Position in South DC Championship – Drinkwater Cup

Category Name Points
Men Graham Harman 168 points
Women and junior Skye Martingale 36 points


Sotonian of the Year

Jez Hart