A small but select group took part in the Club Championship 25 mile TT on the P128, which was won by Ant Gritton with a cracking time of 53:36, not far off the course record.

Organiser: Graham Vail
Timekeepers: David Crocker, Norman Harvey
Pusher off: Jon Dudley
Calling numbers at finish: Mary Corbett
Marshals: Julian Gee, Nick Vail, Evan Jardine-Skinner

Pos Name Time
1 Ant Gritton 53:36
2 Jonathan Hall 58:10
3 Graham Harman 58:47
4 James Peckham 59:35
5 Tony Maschid 1:00:06
6 Tim Cooke 1:02:59
7 Chris Summers 1:15:32

Video courtesy of Julian Gee