Julian Gee was awarded the Ray Price Trophy at the CTT South DC Prize Presentation lunch on Sunday, 19 November.  This annual award is made in memory of the late Ray Price who served the South DC as Secretary and Chairman for over 25 years.  It is awarded to the person who, from a list of nominations, has in the view of the South DC Committee made a special contribution to cycle sport in the South DC.  Julian is a life-long member of Sotonia CC, having served as its Chairman for many years.  He is a great supporter of time-trialling, serving as Chairman of the South DC and delegate to the national body – his many short video clips taken during events are viewed nationwide.  Julian is pictured here with Joan Price who is still an active supporter of time trialling in the south.