Club Committee

Club Contacts
Title Name Contact
Secretary Penny Cossburn Telephone: 01794 323262 Email
Chairman Jon Dudley Email
Club Kit Rob Tomlinson Email
For General queries Sotonia Cycling Club Email
Any membership queries Bill Ingham Email
Committee members 2017
Title Name
Chairman Jon Dudley
Secretary Penny Cossburn
Treasurer Jon Legg
Road Race Jez Hart
Time Trials (Archives and Police Liaison) James Peckham
Cyclo Cross
PR Bill Drabkin
Webmaster Jez Hart
Kit Rob Tomlinson
Membership Bill Ingham
Clubruns Dave Davenport
Youth and Family Phil Connell
Welfare Officer Dave Davenport
Other Committee
Greg Vint
Tom Budden
Phil Wilks


Sotonia Cycling Club are affiliated to the following bodies: