A record low of just 6 riders faced the team keeper for this morning’s ascent of Dean Hill despite the reasonable conditions.

Here’s the result:

1. Justin Menhenett, Sotonia CC 2 mins 26 secs
2. Patryk Rucki, Sotonia CC 2.52
3. Jon Legg, Sotonia CC 2.55
4. Cameron Taylor, Sotonia CC 3.03
5. David Barnes, Come & Try 3.14
6. Greg Mead, Come & Try 3.17

Thanks to Jon Chapman for organising and the timekeepers, Dave Crocker, Martin Napier and Ian Stewart marshal, Graham  Harman and pusher off Gawain Young turning out to give the ‘Magnificent Sextet’ a ride.

Here’s each of the riders making their starting efforts: https://youtu.be/Ob_BmOfhTF4